PRESBYTERY OF LAKE ERIE
 

Coordinating Committee 

Moderator of Presbytery
Teaching Elder, Cindy Swendsen
moderator@pbylakeerie.org
Moderator of Coordinating Committee
Teaching Elder, Emily Zeig Lindsey
coordcommittee@pbylakeerie.org
Vice Moderator of Presbytery

Teaching Elder, John Dietz
vice-moderator2@pbylakeerie.org

Committee Moderators

Teaching Elder, Katherine Randall
Ruling Elder, Don Worthington, COM
com@pbylakeerie.org

Ruling Elder Robin Cuneo, Nominating 
nom@pbylakeerie.org

Ruling Elder Shelley Harvey, Christian Ed
ce@pbylakeerie.org

Teaching Elder, Phil Johnson, CPM 
cpm@pbylakeerie.org

Ruling Elder, Paul Sallade,     
Ruling Elder ,David Doupe, Mission and Social Witness
  msw2@pbylakeerie.org

Teaching Elder, Ellie Johns-Kelley, Administrative    
Ruling Elder ,Scott Sesler, Administrative  
administrative@pbylakeerie.org

Karen Haas, Presbyterian Women 
pw@pbylakeerie.org

Vacancy 
conglife2@pbylakeerie.org       

Teaching Elder, Ronee Christy, Worship Committee
worship@pbylakeerie.org

Corresponding Members

Teaching Elder, David Oyler, General Presbyter
david@pbylakeerie.org

Teaching Elder, Greg Gillispie, Stated Clerk  
sc2@pbylakeerie.org  

Shawn Babcock, Treasurer  
treasurer@pbylakeerie.org  

Presbytery of Lake Erie, 2816 Elmwood Ave., Erie PA 16508 814-868-4891 office@pbylakeerie.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software